Thursday, 31. December 2009

Rewind Selecta! (II)

Hmm, I must've somehow forgotten to make a Best-Of song ranking last year. Too much going on I guess. I'm also not gonna try and list my ten favorite songs of 2008 since I think it's close to impossible to recapture them. Instead you'll just get this years top of iTunes charts :)

1. Tokyo Police ClubBe Good (RAC Remix)
2. Flying LotusUntitled #7
3. Hudson MohawkeOvernight
4. The PresetsThis Boy's In Love
5. CaspianMoksha
6. The Black AtlanticReverence For Fallen Trees
7. Matt & KimI'll Take Us Home
8. The BoatsIt's Not Your Fault
9. Jedi Mind TricksDeathbed Doctrine
10. Passion PitSleepyhead

Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog