Monday, 7. December 2009

Minor Setback

For the moment my happiness about finally being able to sketch has given away to frustration about not being able to find good motifs. But I had a good talk with my prof, took a break, went home and decided to stop drawing for a bit until I've found a solid / more subtle / more simple concept to visualize my thesis. Still confident it's gonna work out somehow. I'll still have time to panic one month prior to the exams :D. Until then, here's a closeup of one of the better sketches.

Kári (guest) - 2009-12-07 10:48

Fantastic sketch Sebastian - really impressed. I'm 100% positive you'll figure this out an do a great job - and I'm looking >> to seeing the results!

Peace
K to the Ari

ccseabass - 2009-12-07 11:09

thanks for the love, man :)

Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog