Sunday, 12. July 2009

It's Not What You Think...

'Cause it's not a fixie and never will be. I have to admit though that the whole race bike craze didn't leave me unaffected. I really did enjoy the speed and agility of these things while trying them out back in Germany. But still, I can neither relate to the lack of the freewheel mechanism nor to the lack of brakes. I guess I'm just too pragmatic when it comes to that and need/want both. That's why the Alta bike I'm gonna buy off of Bleed (but which is already in my possession, muahaha) has these two little 'extras' :) Now I just need to re-negotiate the price a little...


Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog