Friday, 5. June 2009

Tilbake

I'm back in Oslo to finish up my last two months at Bleed. Germany was cool, sad, hot, stressful, exhausting, drunk, shocking, hungover, frustrating, cold, calming, stoned, funny, strange and lots of adjectives more.

I'm happy to have been home but I'm sad about the drastic changes that will take place while I'm gone. I'm happy to get away from it all but I'm sad thinking about how it will be when I return. I'm looking forward to coming back home for good this summer and hopefully finishing my diploma this winter but I'm not looking forward to the uncertainty that comes after.

One last year in youthful freedom before the real world takes over. Another important era of life ending. It's gonna be weird...

Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog