Monday, 16. June 2008

It's Not Over Not Over Not Over Not Over Yet

...I'm just taking a break :D Still, my second 5 months abroad have come to an end and last Saturday, after a 6 1/2 hour drive - my dad thankfully picked me up - I returned to my hometown in Germany. Depending on how I will decide on my 'future education plans' I will spend the next one or two months here before moving on to Oslo. I'm gonna try to 'come down' a bit, relax and do absolutely nothing for a change - after almost 10 months of constant studying (I really only had the two week break over Christmas).

The only things that are on my schedule are attending my sister's high school prom and maybe some short trips to Darmstadt, Copenhagen, Den Haag or some other cities, we'll see. Also I'll try to decide where I'm gonna finish my studies. After giving it some thought, KABK now does seem a much bigger option than it did right after it was offered to me. If I would take it, there'd still be a lot of details to clear up but it might affect the start and length of my stay in Norway. Again, time will tell. First I reeeeally need to chill for a bit now.

By the way, that below is honestly only half my luggage...

lugagge
linkedring - 2008-06-17 05:17

hoppla...

und so schnell ist alles rum? ;o) ...manchmal glaube ich, ich sitze hier im 'schwarzen-zeit-loch'... congrats zu oslo und daumen hoch für die nächste zeit! lass mal wieder skypen. grüßlis. der äl

ccseabass - 2008-06-18 14:02

¿Qué onda?

haha, ja von dir hat man ja auch ewig nix gehört :) aber hab mir schon gedacht, dass dich claudi und die pungas gut auf trab halten. mörci und hoffe bei dir is auch alles fit. und skype muss ich auf dem heimischen pc erstma fit kriege hehe...

Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog