Thursday, 6. May 2010

ADIDAS

Yes, the big company with the three stripes. That's where I'll be heading in less than two weeks to start my new job as 'Assistant Graphic Designer' at 'Sport Performance Design'. I can't tell you much about it other than that on paper it sounds quite cool.

I'm gonna be making t-shirt graphics for a variety of fashion lines, it's well payed – especially for a starter like me – and there is even some traveling involved! The only minor down side is that it means I have to move back to Frankonia which was really the last place I wanted to end up at after my studies. But an offer like this one you simply can't refuse. Now I'm super excited to get started on one hand, and hella nervous on the other hand as I just don't exactly know what awaits me.

Time will tell.
frankenbumbl (guest) - 2010-05-07 18:13

hmhm....ja franken is schon echt scheiße...und so uncool...vor allem die leute hier! da muss man schon richtig gut verdienen, um sich das anzutun!

ccseabass - 2010-05-07 18:46

:P

so wars nich gemeint. wer auch immer von meinen beleidigten freunden du jetz bist, das solltest du auch wissen...
frankenbumbl (guest) - 2010-05-07 18:22

...ach ja, aber hey - glückwunsch natürlich!

frankenbumbl (guest) - 2010-05-07 18:55

okee, subba sach, weil mir freun uns fei ned nur aweng, sondern fei scho gscheid!

Simon Lajboschitz (guest) - 2010-07-03 09:02

WOW!

WOW! and I don't mean the World of Warcraft WOW.
The three stribes stands for FUCKING INSANE AWESOMENESS!
Good luck! Show us your work!


Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog