Sunday, 30. March 2008

Cows & Bunnies

Here are six out of 22 pics of the photo shoot with the Erlangen connection. The photos are part of the big project and were used to explain how my fictional organization functioned. I think it'll all become clearer once I upload some images of the work, hopefully sometime next week.

cows1 cows2 cows3 cows4 cows5 cows6
score - 2008-03-31 21:46

like that! why is there a rabbit?
like especially the judges :)

Gabo (guest) - 2008-04-01 00:38

Hi there!

How are u doing my friend??? here in Denmark things are going fine. Manu and me we are filming a documentary about a crazy musician from Ecuador; we'll let you know when we finish the proyect. Those images up there (cows and bunnies) remind me the last film by Lynch... ;).
hugs from CPH.

ccseabass - 2008-04-01 12:24

heyhey

you got facebook mail :)

Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog