Sunday, 6. January 2008

Guess Who's Back

Ain't Slim Shady. Ain't yo mama and ain't yo daddy either. Ok ok, cut the bullshit. I'm back in Copenhagen for another two or three weeks til I'm moving on to The Hague, Netherlands. Bought some bright green headphones at the airport upon arrival – they're sooo cooool – after having trashed my nice big-ass-I'm-pretending-I'm-a-DJ Sonys in Switzerland (which I didn't notice until today...) and then came home to an empty fridge. Great after five hours of travel with only a tiny bag of chips and a greasy sandwich to eat (thank you Air Berlin). I love my roomies.

Anyways. Next weeks gonna be stressful like hell – need to work my ass off to finish my two projects, gotta write an essay, Philippe's coming to visit on Thursday, I don't have a place in Holland yet, don't know how I'm gonna get all my stuff respectively myself there, can't reach the international coordinator, I'm broke, I'm tired, I'm totally unmotivated, plus there's something/someone that's thrown me quite off balance. Basically – I'm completely fucked.

Still I'll try to update the blog on a more regular basis again, after having slacked off pretty much all of the past two weeks. Foremost I'll try to post a little more on the week in the Alps. Hope everyone had a good start into 2008. Cheerio and Peas.

Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog