Wednesday, 30. December 2009

Diploma Life

I know, I know, diploma is pretty much the only thing I'm writing about lately. But what am I gonna do, it is pretty much the only thing that's happening to/with me these days (oh yeah, and Christmas and New Years and all that schmontz...). With less than one and a half months to go I though I'd give a tiny little peek into what everyday working life at school looks like.

So here we have weekly meetings with our profs, late night work, late night discussions, late night dinners, late night beers and cigarettes and late night movies. Don't get the wrong impression though, we're actually at school all day, they just keeping getting longer. Sounds like fun, huh? Well, it actually kinda is :)






Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog