Tuesday, 15. December 2009

Sketches'n'Scribbles III

These suckers take a bit longer to finish, so updates may take a while. Two more!



jan (guest) - 2009-03-25 16:50

ypsilon oooohhh

Jeppe (guest) - 2009-12-15 21:07

great

Nice work, Bastian. It´s been a while since I've visited your blog, hope you are doing fine... and a merry X-mas from DK!

ccseabass - 2009-12-16 01:41

hey jeppe!

what's up? where you at? what are you doing?
questions questions... :D
Jeppe (guest) - 2009-12-18 14:15

I´m good. I´m fine. In Copenhagen. School is over, and right I´m currently working on a big web project, a social network site for Danish Entrepreneurial Organisation. My partner and I act as concept developer and project leader on the new site. Think i´ll be great!
How 'bout you. Have you graduated yet? I know you are back from Norway right? But what are you up to?


Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog