Thursday, 10. January 2008

Feeling Lucky

Ok, now it's official. Sad but true, I'll be leaving Copenhagen on the 23rd of January :( heading towards Den Haag. Not much time to mourn though – when I'm arriving, I'll be already three weeks late for classes. Doh. But believe it or not, it seems I already have a place there. The international coordinator of KABK – my new school – gave me an email adress and it worked out. No flatshare which is kinda sad, as I'm not used to living alone (yes...sympathy...please.....). But hey, it's central, it's new, it's close to the school, it's furnished AND it's cheap. Well at least compared to the outrageous rent here. And since I already saw myself spending the first two weeks in Holland in hostels, I'm not gonna complain.

Until then I still have to finish the Illustration project. I'm gonna try to bail out of doing the essay and the other big practical work as I just don't have any time left. Also, Philippe's coming today. So I'm neither going to able to work nor update the blog the next 5 days. Well, maybe I will. I don't know. We'll see. Argh.

TIME. I NEED MORE TIME.
cho (guest) - 2008-01-10 19:41

machste schon, kenn dich doch. ein whoooow, als support von mir


Life Abroad (CPH)
Life Abroad (DH)
Life Abroad (OSL)
Life At Home (DAR)
Life At Home (ERL)
Pardy Hardy
Props
Random Things
Stuff
Videos
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog